search email language phone discover
School Logo

St. Francis' Catholic Primary School
Truth & Love


Truth & Love


St Francis Govenors

Mr Humphreys- Head Teacher
Mr.Nigel Smith - Chair of Governors
Ms. Veronica Middleton- Vice Chair
Fr. Gerald Kelly- Foundation Governor
Sister Noreen Cullen-Foundation Govenor
Mrs Mary McGuigan - Foundation Governor
Mrs. Janet Tibbits- Foundation Governor
Mr. Saidul Haque Saeed-Local Authority Governor
Mrs. Rebecca Redmond- Elected Staff Governor
Mr. Kayan Tobias- Elected Parent Governor
Mrs. Linda Rose-Clerk to Governors

Governor's Vision Statement

Complaints Procedure

Whistle Blowing Policy